Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Trebol Auto Sale LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Albert Feliciano

November 15, 2020
Great customer service! From the moment i spoke with Carlos on the phone, I knew that I was not going to get haggled into buying a car. He was very honest and sounded trustworthy on the phone. My wife and I was a little uncertain to drive an hour to Dade City to check out a car from a dealership but decided to do it anyways. When we got there his wife greated us with a smile and the Carlos came to show us the car. It was what he had explained on the phone. Nothing was left out. We test drove the car with no problems. All i have to say is it was worth the 2 hour drive there and back. Very nice people him and his wife. I would recommend anyone to take the drive and check them out they will work with you and will not force you to buy anything you don't need just to get a commission.
reviews

Bonnie Brock

November 07, 2019
Super friendly people to deal with and got a good deal on a Mini Cooper.
reviews

Brandon Ekeli

April 02, 2020
Great customer service and friendly people! This was my first time buying a car and made the process a breeze.
reviews

damaris curbelo

May 31, 2020
reviews

Gloria Soto

May 27, 2020
Exelente (Translated by Google) Excellent
reviews

Hector Rivera

June 24, 2020
reviews

Jp Se

August 19, 2020
Trebol Auto Sale is a top of the line when compared to most full scale dealerships. For a small used car lot it has a lot of quality Cars, Trucks, SUV, and Crossover. Trebol Auto Sale is a hidden gem within Dade City, Pasco county or even the world for that matter. Trebol Auto Sale worked really hard to get me driving in a very nice ride 2010 Buick Lucee. Even with okay credit , but I remind you your down payment is the key. Overall I'm pleased with the customer service at Trebol Auto Sale. If I could rate Trebol Auto Sale higher than a 5 I would have to give Trebol Auto Sale a 20 star rating. Go check out Trebol Auto Sale in Dade City on 301 Northside of town. I promise you'll be surprised. Thank you Carlos and wife and family for a beautiful and clean car . I feel so wonderfully blessed to own this car.
reviews

kei Dj

November 01, 2019
Excellent and professional customer service. They’ve helped me find my first vehicle and it was the best choice I’ve ever made! I 100% recommend you to check it out and receive the great joy and service that I received.
reviews

Maribel Hernandez

November 01, 2019
Great service!!
reviews

Mel Calderon

November 01, 2019
Great customer service, very friendly and fast financing. They didn’t waste my time on the purchase of my Jeep rubicon. Great price on a reliable pre-owned Jeep.!
reviews

Molly Nicole

October 21, 2019
Wonderful customer service and great feel of the company. They made me feel like they were genuinely there to help me find the right car and the right fit for me. Definitely will be back in the future! Thank you for making my experience so easy and pleasant!
reviews

Robin Smith

September 27, 2020
Hi my name is Jason Ingram and Robin Smith we are from Dade City FL and We highly recommend Trebol Auto sales Carlos and Especially his wife was Awesome ,he not only help us but found the perfect car for our daughter for her 16th birthday. He is by far the best Car lot in the surrounding area , you will find all your needs met and he will make sure of it . Thank you so much Trebol auto sales of dadecity city Florida!!!????????????????
reviews

Sam Florida

January 11, 2020
From: Samorie Floyd! Honestly the best car lot in town! Saved me by getting me into a car quick and easy after my car accident, with no problems! Carlos and his wife Zulma are amazing people and have absolutely wonderful customer service, very friendly and everything ran smoothly. I would definitely recommend this company. THANK YOU CARLOS!
reviews

Steven Ross

August 14, 2020
Ivy was great and really helped me through the process of the purchase.
reviews

wyldeliz santos

October 22, 2019
Amazing customer service! They made me feel like they were genuinely there to help me find the right car and the right fit for me. I recommended everyone to come here! Thank you for helping with everything.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ben-jannette Catlett

April 01, 2020
nice family,hard working and will stop st nothing to make there customers happy! very happy with my purchase!
reviews

Dann Del Rosario

March 09, 2021
Hands down the best dealer experience I have ever had! Carlos went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it. He is easy to talk to and understanding, you would have thought we knew each other for a long time just a very pleasant and humble person. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I plan on buying cars from him in the future for sure. I highly recommend Trebol Auto Sales, carlos will not disappoint.
reviews

Ivan Carmona

February 06, 2020
????% recomendado Buen trato Buenos carros y gente Buena
reviews

James Rodriguez Ocasio

April 23, 2020
Excellent customer service, best salesman I ever see Thanks Carlos for my 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 R Spec.
reviews

Patrick Johanson

March 12, 2021
Best car buying experience hands down sending my friends his way as we speak
reviews

Raul Casal

April 10, 2020
Best deals ever and Carlos and Zulma will take good care of you.. Quality cars and awesome service..
0

You have no vehicle saved.